Monday, April 27, 2009


"THE CAROLINE MIDGET TEAM HAD A PRETTY DECENT YEAR" said Coach Tom Dezall at the Hockey Awards in Caroline. The team placed 5th overall in its league. The team members are:
Dallas Benz (not in photo, shared Most Dedicated), Jesse Benz (shared Most Dedicated), Bradley Bouvette (not in photo), Gary Cruikshank (Most Sportsmanlike), Derrick Foesier, Jaman Gutek, Luke Hand, Tayler Harder, Braedan Jameson, Tyler Mandelin (Most Improved), Mitch Stange, Ian Vanderlinde (not in photo), T.J. Wolf, Shane Waugh. Coach: Tom Dezall.

No comments: