Saturday, February 6, 2010

Winners and Runners Up of the Legion Remembrance Day Poster & Literary Contest.

Awards were presented at the Elementary "Pajama Day" assembly at Caroline School on Thursday, January 28
by Helen Willigar and Charlette Harris from the Legion. Recognized were- Poetry: Mallory Westergaard, Jonathen Carr, Dallas Johnson. Color Poster: Abigail Ophus, Dominik Hanson, Jasmin Mercier, Erin Rutschke, Mallory Westergaard, Hayley Mault, Candice Moss, Dianna Follis, Katelyn Godwin. Black and White Poster: Walker Guthrie, Logan Neal, Cody Graham, Teale Spooner, Kiara Price, Jenny Cooke.

No comments: