Sunday, July 4, 2010

End of year celebration at Caroline School

The end of the 2009/10 school year was Friday, June 25 and market by an awards ceremony, snacks, games and a helicopter ride for two lucky students. Grade 1 overall honors went to: Devyn Cote, Elizabeth Groves, Dominik Hanson, Dayton Murphy, Tanner Ogilvie, Blain Pengelly, and Ayden Waters.

No comments: