Monday, March 8, 2010

Outstanding students of the month

These elementary students in Caroline School proudly displayed their certificates of recognition at the Elementary Assembly on February 25: Brody McTaggart, Tanner Ogilvie, Katelyn Willsie, Wyatt McDonald, Anika Ahlstrom, Nicholas Schmaltzbauer, Dana Roper, Beau Alstott, Cody Graham, Sheldon Schnell.

No comments: